INDUSTRIAL PARTS AND TROLLEYS

KOEDOODER

 

Contact Us

Contact Informations

Required

Required

Required

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Required

Required

Address:

 

1 Moo 19 T.Makhueajae A.Muang

 

Lamphun 51000, Thailand

 

 

Office Hours:

 

Monday – Friday | 8:30 am – 5:30 pm ( GMT + 7:00 )

 

 

Telephone:

 

General Inquiries:      +66 (0) 81-9676696

 

 

 

 

Sales Department

 

Hotels/Industrial:

Mr. Addhapan Sookdee                          addhapan@koedoodertrolleys.com

+66 (0) 98-747-8868

 

Hospitals: 

Ms. Ontanat  Arna                    ontanat@koedoodertrolleys.com

+66 (0) 98-747-7695

 

Sales Support:  

Mrs. Peerada Chankaew                  peerada@koedoodertrolleys.com

+66 (0) 81-967-6696

 

 

 

Purchasing , Accounting  & HR

 

Purchasing

Ms. Daraporn Poungtong

daraporn@koedoodertrolleys.com

 +66 (0) 89-854-6696

 

Accounting

Mrs. Wipaporn Norinchai

wipaporn@koedoodertrolleys.com

 +66 (0) 93-138-3538

 

HR

Mrs. Julapan Pingkaew

julapan@koedoodertrolleys.com

 +66 (0) 93-138-3538

 

 

Engineering Department

 

Engineer Manager:

Mr. Surachest  Aimrusmee surachest@koedoodertrolleys.com

 

 

JOIN US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

COPYRIGHT © 2018 KOEDOODER TROLLEYS  CO.,LTD. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED ON EVERY PRODUCT SHOWn IN THIS WEBSITE as picture or illustration. ALL PDf drawing are property of Koedooder Trolleys. Reproduction or disclosure to third parties in any form whatsoever is not allowed without written consent. On technical drawings symbol and tolerances are according to Koedooder Trolleys engineering department.