INDUSTRIAL PARTS AND TROLLEYS

KOEDOODER

 

Contact Informations

Contact Us

Required

Required

Required

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Required

Required

ASIA

 

Address:

1 Moo 19 T.Makhueajae A.Muang

Lamphun 51000,

THAILAND

 

Office Hours:

Monday – Friday | 8:30 am – 5:30 pm ( GMT + 7:00 )

 

Telephone:

General Inquiries:      +66 (0) 81-9676696

 

Email:

info@koedoodertrolleys.com

 

 

Sales Department

 

Hospitals: 

Ms. Ontanat  Arna                    ontanat@koedoodertrolleys.com

+66 (0) 98-747-7695

 

Hotel: 

Mr. Siremorn Mooham                   siremorn@koedoodertrolleys.com

+66 (0) 86-102-6696

 

Industrial: 

Mr. Surachest  Aimrusmee surachest@koedoodertrolleys.com

+66 (0) 93-167-7772

 

Sales Support:  

Ms. Sasiprapa Tochunkun                 sales_support@koedoodertrolleys.com

+66 (0) 81-967-6696

 

 

 

Purchasing , Accounting  & HR

 

Purchasing

Ms. Daraporn Poungtong

daraporn@koedoodertrolleys.com

 +66 (0) 89-854-6696

 

Accounting

Mrs. Wipaporn Norinchai

wipaporn@koedoodertrolleys.com

 +66 (0) 93-138-3538

 

HR

Ms. Sasiprapa Tochunkun

sasiprapa@koedoodertrolleys.com

 +66 (0) 93-138-3538

 

 

Engineering Department

 

Engineer Manager:

Mr. Surachest  Aimrusmee surachest@koedoodertrolleys.com

+66 (0) 93-167-7772

 

EUROPE

 

Address:

Meer en Vaart

1068 LH, Amsterdam

NETHERLANDS

 

Office Hours:

Monday – Friday | 8:30 am – 5:30 pm ( GMT + 7:00 )

 

Telephone:

General Inquiries:      +31 (0) 6148-18636

 

Email:

celine@koedoodertrolleys.com

 

 

 

JOIN US ON SOCIAL MEDIA

COPYRIGHT © 2019 KOEDOODER TROLLEYS  CO.,LTD. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED ON EVERY PRODUCT SHOWn IN THIS WEBSITE as picture or illustration. ALL PDf drawing are property of Koedooder Trolleys. Reproduction or disclosure to third parties in any form whatsoever is not allowed without written consent. On technical drawings symbol and tolerances are according to Koedooder Trolleys engineering department.